Survey Says…

survey

Though I have several favorite Enneagram topics, my niche area of study is probably of a statistical nature– asking people questions to discover patterns in population dispersion, familial type patterns and phisiological manifestation of the inner traits. In other words, since the Enneagram has already opened up the world of why, I’m left in total curiosity about the puzzle of the additional how.

In doing this, from time to time, I’ll be running short surveys for people who know their Enneagram type. If you are reading this, I would so love if you would participate! Doing so is totally anonymous and would help me to continue in my study of all of the above things– and I’ll be reflecting on the results here!

My current, very simple, six question, anonymous survey is open and the more responses I can get, the more interesting (and valid) the results will be!  I’ll also be posting the results (and what I make of them) here when the survey has closed. 🙂

That’s all for now, but keep your eyes peeled for a new short video on the wings of Enneagram 2– coming at you soon!  As always, feel free to reach out to me via comment or directly at enneagramgirl@yahoo.com.

Thanks, friends!

Survey Says…

Leave a Reply

